Paid Memberships Pro 3.2.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (793 entries)

en:  and then <strong>%s after %d %s</strong>.
zh:  和然後 <strong>%s 之後 %d %s</strong>.

en:  and then <strong>%s every %d %s for %d more %s</strong>.
zh:  和然後 <strong>%s 每個 %d %s 給 %d 多 %s</strong>.

en:  and then <strong>%s every %d %s for %d more payments</strong>.
zh:  和然後 <strong>%s 每個 %d %s 給 %d 多付款</strong>.

en:  and then <strong>%s every %d %s</strong>.
zh:  和然後 <strong>%s 每個 %d %s</strong>.

en:  and then <strong>%s per %s for %d more %s</strong>.
zh:  和然後 <strong>%s 每 %s 給 %d 多 %s</strong>.

en:  and then <strong>%s per %s</strong>.
zh:  和然後 <strong>%s 每 %s</strong>.

en: %d members found.
zh: %d 會員找到.

en: %d orders found.
zh: %d 訂購找到.

en: %s after %d %s.
zh: %s 和然後 %d %s.

en: %s every %d %s for %d more %s.
zh: %s 每個 %d %s 給 %d 多 %s.

en: %s every %d %s.
zh: %s 每個 %d %s.

en: %s has had their payment subscription cancelled by Stripe. Please check that this user's membership is cancelled on your site if it should be.
zh: %s 的會籍付款已經給Stripe除消. 請檢查這個會籍戶口有没有除消到.

en: %s membership expires after %d %s
zh: %s 會籍 expires after %d %s以後

en: %s per %s for %d more %s.
zh: %s 每 %s 給 %d 多 %s.

en: %s per %s.
zh: %s 每 %s.

en: &larr; Return to Home
zh: &larr; 回到你的主頁

en: &larr; Return to Your Account
zh: &larr; 回到你的戶口

en: &larr; View All Invoices
zh: &larr; 審視所有發票

en: (1) <a target="_blank" href="%s">Backup your WordPress database</a></strong> and then (2) <a href="%s">click here to start the update</a>.
zh: (1) <a target="_blank" href="%s">您要先造後備您的WordPress數據庫</a></strong> 和然後 (2) <a href="%s">點擊這裡來開始更新</a>.

en: 2Checkout Settings
zh: 2Checkout 設定

en: 2Checkout integration does not currently support custom trials. You can do one period trials by setting an initial payment different from the billing amount.
zh: 2Checkout 的綜合現在不支持專門設計試用期. 在付款帳單裏的付款, 你可以設定首期付款來造你的一期試用期, 以又是同付款帳單的付款數量不同.

en: 2Checkout integration does not support custom trials. You can do one period trials by setting an initial payment different from the billing amount.
zh: 2Checkout 的綜合不支持專門設計試用期. 在付款帳單裏的付款, 你可以設定首期付款來造你的一期試用期, 以又是同付款帳單的付款數量不同.

en: <p class="pmpro_level_discount_applied">The <strong>%s</strong> code has been applied to your order.</p>
zh: <p class="pmpro_level_discount_applied">這個 <strong>%s</strong> 密碼已經應用在這個訂購.</p>

en: <p><strong>Thank you!</strong> A valid <strong>%s</strong> license key has been used to activate your support license on this site.</p>
zh: <p><strong>謝謝您!</strong> 在這個網站一個確鑿的 <strong>%s</strong> 牌照鎖匙已經用下來幫助您啟動您的牌照.</p>

en: <p>A payment is being held for review within Authorize.net.</p><p>Payment Information From Authorize.net
zh: <p>這個付款現在已經授收下Authorize.net審查.</p><p>付款資料從Authorize.net

en: <p>The <strong>%s</strong> code has been applied to your order.</p>
zh: <p>這個<strong>%s</strong> 密碼已經應用在這個訂購.</p>

en: <span class="ab-icon"></span>Memberships
zh: <span class="ab-icon"></span>會籍

en: <strong>%s after %d %s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s 之後 %d %s</strong>

en: <strong>%s every %d %s for %d more payments</strong>
zh: <strong>%s 每個 %d %s 給 %d 多付款</strong>

en: <strong>%s every %d %s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s 每個 %d %s</strong>

en: <strong>%s every %d %s</strong>.
zh: <strong>%s 每個 %d %s</strong>.

en: <strong>%s every %s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s 每個 %s</strong>

en: <strong>%s per %s for %d more %s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s 每 %s 給 %d 多 %s</strong>

en: <strong>%s per %s</strong>.
zh: <strong>%s 每 %s</strong>.

en: <strong>%s</strong> now
zh: 現在是<strong>%s</strong>

en: A Payment Gateway must be set up before any payments will be processed.
zh: 您一定要組織一個付款網關入口然後再處埋付款.

en: A free reCAPTCHA key is required.
zh: 需要免費reCAPTCHA 鎖匙.

en: A partial payment was made that we could not refund. Please contact the site owner immediately to correct this.
zh: 有些付款已經做下了半部分我們不能夠退款. 請您馬上通告網站的業主來修理這個事故.

en: A partial payment was made that we could not void. Please contact the site owner immediately to correct this.
zh: 有些付款已經做下了半部分我們不能取消. 請您馬上通告網站的業主來修理這個事故.

en: API Password
zh: API 密碼

en: API Private Key
zh: API 私人鎖匙

en: API Signature
zh: API 簽名

en: API Username
zh: API 用戶名

en: Accepted Credit Card Types
zh: 接受這個信用卡的種類

en: Account
zh: 戶口

en: Account Information
zh: 戶口資料

en: Account Number
zh: 戶口號碼

en: Account Page
zh: 戶口頁

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Activate %s
zh: 啟用 %s

en: Active
zh: 活動

en: Add New Discount Code
zh: 加新减價密碼

en: Add New Level
zh: 加新程度

en: Add New Membership Level
zh: 加新會員會籍程度

en: Add New Order
zh: 加新訂購

en: Add On Name
zh: 附加名

en: Add Ons
zh: 附加

en: Add a membership level to get started.
zh: 加會員會籍就可以開始.

en: Additional Page Settings
zh: 加頁面設定

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Admin Changes
zh: 修改管理人

en: Ads from the following plugins will be automatically turned off
zh: 廣告在這個插件會自動關閉

en: Advanced
zh: 高等/深入

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 深入的設定

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 聯盟行銷 ID

en: Affiliate SubID
zh: 聯盟行銷輔 ID

en: After
zh: 以後

en: After saving this level, make note of the ID and create a "Plan" in your Braintree dashboard with the same settings and the "Plan ID" set to <em>pmpro_#</em>, where # is the level ID.
zh: 請記下ID和在您的Braintree控制台板開啓相同設定的新計劃"Plan"和"Plan ID"設定在 <em>pmpro_#</em>, 以#是會員會籍程度ID.

en: After your initial payment, your first %d payments are Free.
zh: 交給這個首期付款後, 您這個週期%d如果没有到期或無任何改變您都不需要再交付款.

en: After your initial payment, your first %d payments will cost %s.
zh: 交給這個首期付款後, 您的第一個 %d 付款是 %s.

en: After your initial payment, your first payment is Free.
zh: 交給這個首期付款後, 您這個週期如果没有到期或無任何改變您都不需要再交付款.

en: After your initial payment, your first payment will cost %s.
zh: 交給這個首期付款後, 您的第一個付款是 %s.

en: All
zh: 所有的

en: All Cancellations
zh: 所有的取消

en: All Levels
zh: 所有程度

en: All Paid Memberships Pro updates have finished.
zh: 所有Paid Memberships Pro更新都是完成.

en: All Time
zh: 所有的時間

en: All Users
zh: 所有的用者

en: All good!
zh: 所有都好!

en: Allow Signups
zh: 可以報名

en: Almost done. Review the membership information and pricing below then <strong>click the "Complete Payment" button</strong> to finish your order.
zh: 就來完了. 重溫在下面的會籍資料和價格然後 <strong>點擊 "Complete Payment" 按鈕</strong> 就可以完成您的訂購.

en: Already have an account?
zh: 您已經有戶口嗎?

en: Amount
zh: 數量

en: An Email From %s
zh: 電郵從 %s

en: Annual
zh: 每年

en: Apply
zh: 啟用

en: Are you a spammer?
zh: 你是不是垃圾郵件發送者?

en: Are you sure you want to delete membership level %s? All subscriptions will be cancelled.
zh: 您真是想清除這個會籍程度 %s? 所有訂閱都會取消.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s discount code? The subscriptions for existing users will not change, but new users will not be able to use this code anymore.
zh: 您真是要刪除%s减價密碼? 現在的會員訂閱費不會改, 但新會員就會不能用减價密碼.

en: Argentine Peso (&#36;)
zh: 阿根廷比索 (&#36;)

en: Assign the WordPress pages for each required Paid Memberships Pro page or
zh: 連接在每一個 WordPress 的頁同需要的Paid Memberships Pro的頁

en: Australian Dollars (&#36;)
zh: 澳元 (&#36;)

en: Authorize.net Settings
zh: Authorize.net 設定

en: Back to Reports Dashboard
zh: 回到報道控制台板

en: Below are details about your membership account and a receipt for your initial membership invoice. A welcome email with a copy of your initial membership invoice has been sent to %s.
zh: 以下是您的會籍戶口資料和一張首期會籍付款發票. 一張歡迎的電郵發票已經寄給到您的 %s, 這張信有您的會籍付款發票.

en: Below are details about your membership account. A welcome email has been sent to %s.
zh: 以下是你的會籍戶口的資料. 一張歡迎的電郵已經寄給到 %s.

en: Below are details about your membership account. A welcome email with has been sent to %s.
zh: 以下是您的會籍戶口資料.  一張有歡迎的電郵已經寄給到您的 %s.

en: Bill Updates
zh: 更新付款帳單

en: Bill to:
zh: 發帳單到:

en: Billing
zh: 付款帳單

en: Billing Address
zh: 付款帳單地址

en: Billing Ammount
zh: 付款帳單數量

en: Billing Amount
zh: 付款帳單數量

en: Billing City
zh: 付款帳都市名

en: Billing Country
zh: 付款帳

en: Billing Cycle
zh: 付款帳單的循環

en: Billing Cycle Limit
zh: 結算週期限期

en: Billing Details
zh: 付款帳單資料

en: Billing Information
zh: 付款帳單的資料

en: Billing Information Page
zh: 帳單資料頁面

en: Billing Name
zh: 付款帳名字

en: Billing Phone
zh: 付款帳

en: Billing Postal Code
zh: 付款帳郵政號碼

en: Billing State
zh: 付款帳州名

en: Billing Street
zh: 付款帳街道名

en: Billing information has been udpated for %s at %s
zh: 您的付款帳單資料已經更新給 %s 在 %s

en: Billing information has been updated for %s at %s
zh: 付款帳單資料已經更新給 %s在%s

en: Braintree Payments
zh: Braintree 付款

en: Braintree Settings
zh: Braintree 設定

en: Braintree integration currently does not support trial amounts greater than $0.
zh: Braintree 的綜合現在不支持試用費超個$0.

en: Braintree integration currently only supports billing periods of "Month" or "Year".
zh: Braintree只綜合付款帳單用"月"或"年"的時分.

en: Brazilian Real (&#36;)
zh: 巴西雷亞爾(R&#36;)

en: Brazilian Real (R&#36;)
zh: 巴西雷亞爾(R&#36;)

en: By %s
zh: 作者 %s

en: By default, system generated emails are sent from <em><strong>wordpress@yourdomain.com</strong></em>. You can update this from address using the fields below.
zh: 從正常預設值， 系統會從<em><strong>wordpress@yourdomain.com</strong></em>生産電郵emails. 您可以更新插入新的地址到以下的欄位.

en: Canadian Dollars (&#36;)
zh: 加元 (&#36;)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel All Memberships
zh: 消你的會籍

en: Cancel Membership
zh: 取消會籍

en: Cancel Page
zh: 取消頁面

en: Cancellation
zh: 作廢

en: Cancellation Rate
zh: 取消比率

en: Cancellations
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled Members
zh: 會員以取消了

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號碼

en: Card Type
zh: 卡類型

en: Categories
zh: 種類

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Change Membership Level
zh: 編輯改變會籍程度

en: Change Password
zh: 改變密碼

en: Check Again
zh: 再檢查

en: Check Out with 2Checkout
zh: 同2Checkout結帳

en: Check Out with PayPal
zh: PayPal來結帳

en: Check Out with a Credit Card Here
zh: 在這裡用信用卡來結帳

en: Check if this level has a recurring subscription payment.
zh: 請檢查這個會籍程度有不有定期訂閱費.

en: Check this to set an expiration date for new sign ups.
zh: 檢查和設定這個到期日給新報名.

en: Check this to set when membership access expires.
zh: 檢查這個會籍甚麼時候到期, 來設定會籍到期日.

en: Check to add a custom trial period.
zh: 檢查再加專門設計試用期.

en: Check to hide this level from the membership levels page and disable registration.
zh: 用檢查來藏起這個程度對會籍頁和暫停登記.

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳/销售点

en: Checkout Page
zh: 結帳頁面

en: Checkout: Payment Information
zh: 結帳: 付款資料

en: Chinese Yuan
zh: 人民幣

en: Choose Levels to Hide Ads From
zh: 選擇藏起廣告程度

en: Choose One
zh: 選擇一個

en: Choose a Gateway
zh: 選擇一個網關入口

en: Choose your Payment Method
zh: 付款方式

en: City
zh: 都市

en: City, State Zip
zh: 都市, 州編碼

en: Click here to change your discount code
zh: 點擊這裡减價密碼

en: Click here to enter your discount code
zh: 點擊這裡來輸入您的减價密碼

en: Click here to go to the home page.
zh: 點擊這裡主頁.

en: Click here to signup for reCAPTCHA
zh: 點擊以下就能報名加入 reCAPTCHA

en: Click on the profile icon in 2Checkout to find your Account Number.
zh: 在2Checkout要找出你的戶口號碼請點擊檔案圖示.

en: Client-Side Encryption Key
zh: 客人的加密鎖匙

en: Code
zh: 密碼/程式密碼

en: Code %s deleted successfully.
zh: 密碼%s清除成功.

en: Code not found.
zh: 密碼找不到.

en: Complete Payment
zh: 完成付款

en: Confirm Email
zh: 確認電子郵件

en: Confirm Email Address
zh: 確認電郵地址

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Confirmation Message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Confirmation Page
zh: 確認頁面

en: Confirmation Step
zh: 確認程序

en: Content Settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Could not cancel old subscription.
zh: 不可以取消舊訂閱.

en: Could not cancel the old subscription. Updates have not been processed.
zh: 不可以取消舊訂閱. 不可以取消舊訂閱. 更新没有處理.

en: Could not connect to Authorize.net
zh: 不能同Authorize.net相連

en: Could not find the customer.
zh: 找不到找客戶.

en: Could not find the subscription.
zh: 找不到訂閱.

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Coupon
zh: 禮券

en: Coupon Amount
zh: 禮券數量

en: Create your first discount code now
zh: 馬上造您的第一個减價密碼

en: Credit Card Information
zh: 信用卡資料

en: Credit Card on File Expiring Soon at %s
zh: 信用卡的文件就近到期日在%s

en: Credit card expiring email sent to %s.
zh: 信用卡已經是靠近到期日有電郵已經寄出到 %s.

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Currency and Tax Settings
zh: 貨幣和稅款設定

en: Current Level
zh: 現行的程度

en: Custom Trial
zh: 專門設計試用期

en: Customers in %s will be charged %s%% tax.
zh: 客戶裏的 %s 的付款會是 %s%% 稅款.

en: CyberSource Settings
zh: CyberSource設定

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麥克朗

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day(s)
zh: 日(s)

en: Days
zh: 日s

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate %s
zh: 停用 %s

en: Default WP notification email. (Recommended: Leave unchecked. Members will still get an email confirmation from PMPro after checkout.)
zh: 正常預設值電WP郵通告. (推薦: 無核查/無小方格打上鉤. 結帳後用者會繼續收到從PMPro的確認電郵.)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除 %s

en: Deleting orders is permanent and can affect active users. Are you sure you want to delete order %s?
zh: 如果進行清除訂購就是永久的, 同時會影響活躍的用者. 你真是要清除訂購 %s?

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Disable New Signups
zh: 暫停新的報名

en: Disabled
zh: 無效

en: Discount Code
zh: 减價密碼

en: Discount Codes
zh: 减價密碼

en: Discount code added successfully.
zh: 减價密碼加入成功.

en: Discount code updated successfully.
zh: 减價密碼升級成功.

en: Discount codes allow you to offer your memberships at discounted prices to select customers.
zh: 减價密碼可以提供你給有些客戶有减價會籍費.

en: Dismiss
zh: 消除

en: Do you have a discount code?
zh: 您有不有减價密碼?

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Drag and drop membership levels to reorder them on the Levels page.
zh: 在程度頁拉和落下這個會籍程度來再訂購.

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: Edit Billing Information
zh: 編輯改變付款帳單的資料

en: Edit Discount Code
zh: 編輯改變减價密碼

en: Edit Membership Level
zh: 編輯改變會員會籍程度

en: Edit Profile
zh: 編輯改變檔案

en: Email
zh: 電郵

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Invoice
zh: 電郵發票

en: Email Settings
zh: 電郵設定

en: Enabled
zh: 有效

en: Ended
zh: 完了

en: Enter license key here...
zh: 輸入牌照鎖匙在這裏...

en: Enter your support license key.</strong> Your license key can be found in your membership email receipt or in your <a href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/login/?redirect_to=/membership-account/" target="_blank">Membership Account</a>.
zh: 輸入您的支援牌照鎖匙.</strong> 您的牌照鎖匙可以在您的會籍電郵收條找到或您的<a href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/login/?redirect_to=/membership-account/" target="_blank">會籍戶口</a>.

en: Error adding discount code. That code may already be in use.
zh: 减價密碼加入有錯誤.减價密碼有可能不是新的.

en: Error adding membership level.
zh: 加會員會籍程度有錯誤.

en: Error creating customer record with Braintree:
zh: 在Braintree造客戶記錄有錯:

en: Error creating customer record with Stripe:
zh: 造Stripe的客戶記錄有錯:

en: Error creating plan with Stripe:
zh: 在Stripe建造計劃有錯:

en: Error deleting code. Please try again.
zh: 清除密碼有錯誤. 請再次試下.

en: Error deleting discount code. The code was only partially deleted. Please try again.
zh: 清除减價密碼有錯誤. 這個密碼不是完全清除. 請再次試下.

en: Error deleting membership level.
zh: 取消會員會籍程度有錯誤.

en: Error deleting order.
zh: 清除訂購有錯.

en: Error during charge:
zh: 收費時有錯:

en: Error during settlement:
zh: 定居時有錯:

en: Error emailing invoice.
zh: 發票emai電郵送出有錯.

en: Error getting subscription with Stripe:
zh: 在Stripe找訂閱有錯:

en: Error interacting with database
zh: 同數據庫交流有錯

en: Error interacting with database: %s
zh: 同數據庫交流有錯: %s

en: Error saving order.
zh: 保存訂購有錯.

en: Error saving values for the %s level.
zh: 這個%s會籍程度保存數值有錯誤.

en: Error subscribing customer to plan with Braintree:
zh: 客戶訂閱Braintree的計劃有錯:

en: Error subscribing customer to plan with Stripe:
zh: 在Stripe訂閱客戶到計劃有錯:

en: Error updating billing information.
zh: 付款帳單的資料更新有錯.

en: Error updating discount code. That code may already be in use.
zh: 减價密碼升級有錯. 誤减價密碼有可能不是新的.

en: Error updating membership level.
zh: 會員會籍更新有錯誤.

en: Error updating order timestamp.
zh: 訂購時間標志更新有錯.

en: Error:
zh: 有錯:

en: Error: Unkown error while refunding charge #%s
zh: 提交 #%s退款時有未知的錯誤發生

en: Euros (&euro;)
zh: 歐元 (&euro;)

en: Expiration
zh: 到期

en: Expiration Date
zh: 到期日期

en: Expiration Month
zh: 到期月

en: Expiration Year
zh: 限期年份

en: Expired Members
zh: 會員已經到期了

en: Expires
zh: 到期日

en: Expires In
zh: 到期日是

en: Export to CSV
zh: 輸出到CSV

en: Extra HTTPS URL Filter
zh: 加多HTTPS URL過濾

en: FREE
zh: 免費

en: Failed to create customer.
zh: 客戶戶口創建失敗.

en: Failed to subscribe with Braintree:
zh: 訂閱入Braintree失敗:

en: Failed to update customer.
zh: 客戶戶口更新失敗.

en: Fee
zh: 付款

en: Filter
zh: 過濾

en: Filter searches and archives?
zh: 過濾搜查和造檔案?

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First&nbsp;Name
zh: 名字

en: Force SSL
zh: 強迫 SSL

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: From
zh: 從

en: From Email
zh: 從自電郵

en: From Name
zh: 從自名

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Gateway
zh: 網關入口

en: Gateway Account Email
zh: 網關入口戶口電郵

en: Gateway Environment
zh: 網關入口環境

en: Generate Page
zh: 生産頁面

en: Generate Report
zh: 生産報道

en: Generated by the gateway. Useful to cross reference orders.
zh: 是網關入口生產的. 對訂購有相互參照好處.

en: Generated by the gateway. Useful to cross reference subscriptions.
zh: 是網關入口生產的. 對訂閱有相互參照好處.

en: Go to API in 2Checkout and generate a new key pair. Paste the Private Key here.
zh: 去API在2Checkout和生産新一雙鎖匙. 去API在2Checkout和生産新一雙鎖匙. 貼上私人鎖匙在這裡.

en: Go to Account &raquo; Site Management. Look under Checkout Options to find the Secret Word.
zh: 去到Account &raquo; Site Management. 看下Checkout Options來找秘密字.

en: Go to Account &raquo; User Management in 2Checkout and create a user with API Access and API Updating.
zh: 去到Account &raquo; 在2Checkout的User Management 然後用API Access造用者和API 更新.

en: HTTPS Nuclear Option
zh: HTTPS Nuclear 選擇

en: Here is your IPN URL for reference. You SHOULD NOT set this in your PayPal settings.
zh: 這是您的 IPN URL 參考. 您不需要在PayPal設定頁造設定.

en: Hide Ads From All Members
zh: 對所有會員藏起廣告

en: Hide Ads From Certain Members
zh: 對有些會員藏起廣告

en: Hide Ads From Members?
zh: 對會員藏起廣告?

en: Hong Kong Dollar (&#36;)
zh: 港元 (&#36;)

en: How long before the expiration expires. Note that any future payments will be cancelled when the membership expires.
zh: 有什麼多的時間到到期日. 注意任可未來的付款在會籍到期日時都會被取消.

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: I agree to the %s
zh: 我同意這個 %s

en: IMPORTANT: Something went wrong during membership creation. Your credit card authorized, but we cancelled the order immediately. You should not try to submit this form again. Please contact the site owner to fix this issue.
zh: 重要的: 造會籍時有錯. 您的信用卡已經認可, 但我們已經馬上取消訂購. 您不好再常試提交這張表格. 請您通告網站的業主來修理這個事故.

en: IMPORTANT: Something went wrong during membership creation. Your credit card was charged, but we couldn't assign your membership. You should not submit this form again. Please contact the site owner to fix this issue.
zh: 重要的: 造會籍時有錯. 我們已經用到您的信用卡收費了, 但我們不能註冊您的會籍. 您不好再常試提交這張表格. 請您通告網站的業主來修理這個事故.

en: INVOICE for %s membership
zh: 發票給%s 的會籍

en: IPN Handler
zh: IPN 處置程式

en: IPN Handler URL
zh: IPN 處置程式 URL

en: If unchecked, all emails from "WordPress &lt;
zh: 如果無檢查/無小方格打上鉤, 所有電郵從 "WordPress &lt;

en: If unchecked, all emails from "WordPress &lt;%s&gt;" will be filtered to use the above settings.
zh: 如果無核查/無小方格打上鉤, 所有的電郵從 "WordPress &lt;%s&gt;" 就用以上的設定來會過濾.

en: If values are given, tax will be applied for any members ordering from the selected state. For more complex tax rules, use the "pmpro_tax" filter.
zh: 如果有提供數值, 會員在任何一個他選擇的市州訂購就會需要加稅款. 如有複雜的稅項條例, 用這個 "pmpro_tax" 來過濾.

en: If yes, create a WordPress page containing your TOS agreement and assign it using the dropdown above.
zh: 如果真是的，就用WordPress造一張有服務條件Terms Of Service的網頁和選入以上的下拉式菜单.

en: If you're running Paid Memberships Pro on a production website, we recommend an annual support license.
zh: 如果你用下Paid Memberships Pro在你的生產或產品網站, 我們推薦用年度支援牌照.

en: If your account is not activated within a few minutes, please contact the site owner.
zh: 如果你的戶口在幾分鐘後都是無活躍, 請您通告網站的業主.

en: Inactive
zh: 無活動

en: Include the shortcode
zh: 包括短密碼

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度盧比

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh: 印度尼西亞盧比盾

en: Information updated. <a href="%s">&laquo; back to my account</a>
zh: 資料更新成功. <a href="%s">&laquo; 回到我的戶口</a>

en: Initial Payment
zh: 首期付款

en: Install Now
zh: 現在就安裝

en: Instructions
zh: 說明/指導

en: Invalid PMPro License Key.
zh: 不承認PMPro 牌照鎖匙.

en: Invalid gateway.
zh: 不承認網關入口.

en: Invalid level.
zh: 不承認的程度.

en: Invoice #
zh: 發票 #

en: Invoice #%s on %s
zh: 付款發票 #%s 在 %s

en: Invoice #:
zh: 發票 #:

en: Invoice Page
zh: 發票頁面

en: Invoice emailed successfully.
zh: 發票emai電郵l成功地送出.

en: Invoice for Order #:
zh: 訂購的發票#:

en: Israeli Shekel
zh: 以色列謝克

en: Item
zh: 物件

en: Japanese Yen (&yen;)
zh: 日圓 (&yen;)

en: Joined
zh: 加入到

en: LEAVE THIS BLANK
zh: 留下這裡空白

en: Last Invoice
zh: 最後的發票

en: Last Login
zh: 最後的登入

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Visit
zh: 最後的參觀

en: Last checked on %s at %s.
zh: 最後檢查是 %s 在 %s .

en: Last&nbsp;Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Learn more about <a title="Paid Memberships Pro - SSL Settings" target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/support/initial-plugin-setup/ssl/">SSL</a> or <a title="Paid Memberships Pro - Payment Gateway Settings" target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/support/initial-plugin-setup/payment-gateway/">Payment Gateway Settings</a>.
zh: 要學道 <a title="Paid Memberships Pro - SSL Settings" target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/support/initial-plugin-setup/ssl/">SSL</a> 或 <a title="Paid Memberships Pro - Payment Gateway Settings" target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/support/initial-plugin-setup/payment-gateway/">付款網關入口設定</a>.

en: Leave blank for unlimited uses.
zh: 無限就著下空著的.

en: Level
zh: 程度

en: Levels
zh: 程度

en: Levels Page
zh: 程度頁面

en: License Key
zh: 牌照鎖匙

en: Lifetime Value (LTV)
zh: 永久價值Lifetime Value (LTV)

en: Live/Production
zh: 活起/生產

en: Log in here
zh: 在這裡請登入

en: Logged in as <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 以<strong>%s</strong>的身份來登入.

en: Login Name
zh: 登入名

en: Logins
zh: 登入

en: Logins All Time
zh: 任何時間都可以登入

en: Logins This Month
zh: 今月個的登入

en: Logins Today
zh: 今日登入

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Manage the WordPress pages assigned to each required Paid Memberships Pro page.
zh: 要管理WordPress的頁, 就連接在每一個需要的Paid Memberships Pro的頁.

en: Member Checkout for %s at %s
zh: 會員結帳是%s 在 %s

en: Member Links
zh: 會員聯繫

en: Members List
zh: 會員名單

en: Membership
zh: 會籍

en: Membership %s
zh: 會籍 %s

en: Membership Account
zh: 會員會籍戶口

en: Membership Billing
zh: 會員會籍付款帳單

en: Membership Cancel
zh: 會員會籍取消

en: Membership Checkout
zh: 會員會籍結帳

en: Membership Confirmation
zh: 確認會員會籍

en: Membership Expiration
zh: 會籍到期

en: Membership Expires
zh: 會籍到期

en: Membership Fee
zh: 會籍付款

en: Membership Invoice
zh: 會員會籍的發票

en: Membership Level
zh: 會員會籍程度

en: Membership Level ID
zh: 會員會籍程度ID

en: Membership Levels
zh: 會員會籍程度

en: Membership Payment Failed For %s at %s
zh: 會籍付款有錯是 %s 在 %s

en: Membership Payment Failed at %s
zh: 會籍付款有錯在 %s

en: Membership Stats
zh: 會籍的狀態

en: Membership expired email sent to %s.
zh: 會籍已經是到期日有電郵已經寄出到 %s.

en: Membership expires after %d %s.
zh: 會籍到期日是 %d %s以後.

en: Membership expiring email sent to %s.
zh: 會籍已經是靠近到期日有電郵已經寄出到 %s.

en: Membership for %s at %s has been CANCELLED
zh: 會籍給 %s 在%s 已經被取消

en: Membership for %s at %s has been changed
zh: 這個 %s 籍會在 %s 已經改變了

en: Membership has been cancelled
zh: 這個會籍會已經被取消

en: Membership level added successfully.
zh: 加會員會籍程度成功了.

en: Membership level deleted successfully.
zh: 取消會員會籍程度成功了.

en: Membership level not found.
zh: 找不到會籍程度.

en: Membership level updated successfully.
zh: 會員會籍更新成功了.

en: Memberships
zh: 會籍

en: Memberships Discount Codes
zh: 會籍减價密碼

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商人 ID

en: Message for Logged-in Non-members
zh: 有登入後的非會員訊息

en: Message for Logged-out Users
zh: 這個訊息給登出的會員

en: Message for RSS Feed
zh: 這個訊息是給RSS Feed

en: Mexican Peso (&#36;)
zh: 墨西哥比索 (&#36;)

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month(s)
zh: 月(s)

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR)
zh: 定期每個用的收益Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR)

en: Months
zh: 月s

en: More Info
zh: 多資料

en: More information about %s
zh: 有關%s的資料

en: My Account
zh: 我的戶口

en: My Memberships
zh: 我的會籍

en: Name
zh: 名

en: Never
zh: 永不會

en: New Order
zh: 新訂購

en: New Users
zh: 新用者

en: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)
zh: 新西蘭元 (&#36;)

en: Nigerian Naira (&#8358;)
zh: 尼日利亞奈拉 (&#8358;)

en: No
zh: 不是

en: No - Hide excerpts.
zh: 不是 – 藏起摘錄.

en: No - Non-members will see restricted posts/pages in searches and archives.
zh: 不是 – 在搜查和洛檔案時非會員就只能讀有限制性的文章/網頁內容.

en: No Add Ons found.
zh: 找不到附加.

en: No code was given to check.
zh: 無給到密碼來檢查.

en: No invoices found.
zh: 找不到發票.

en: No members found.
zh: 找不到會員.

en: No orders found.
zh: 找不到訂購.

en: No, keep my account
zh: 不是的, 保留這個戶口

en: None
zh: 無

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Not Installed
zh: 無安裝

en: Not all currencies will be supported by every gateway. Please check with your gateway.
zh: 網關入口不支援所有的流通貨幣. 請檢查您的網關入口.

en: Not paying.
zh: 不付費.

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Notes
zh: 注意/記錄

en: Obscure all but last 4 digits.
zh: 不計最後的4個數字，其也要用少人用的.

en: Old Members
zh: 舊會員

en: Once a month
zh: 一個月一次

en: Only Filter PMPro Emails?
zh: 只過濾PMPro的電郵?

en: Only members of these levels will be able to view posts in this category.
zh: 只是會員有這個程度先能夠看讀這個類別的文章.

en: Order
zh: 訂購

en: Order deleted successfully.
zh: 成功清除訂購.

en: Order saved successfully.
zh: 成功保存訂購.

en: Orders
zh: 訂購

en: Other Settings
zh: 其它設定

en: Other Stats
zh: 其它狀態

en: PMPro Core
zh: PMPro 中心

en: PMPro Free
zh: PMPro 免費

en: PMPro Plus
zh: PMPro 加上

en: Page Settings
zh: 設定頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Paid Memberships Pro Data Update Required
zh: Paid Memberships Pro 數據需要更新

en: Paid Memberships Pro Support License
zh: Paid Memberships Pro 支援牌照

en: Partner
zh: 同伴

en: Pass all generated HTML through a URL filter to add HTTPS to URLs used on secure pages. Check this if you are using SSL and have warnings on your checkout pages.
zh: 送給所有生産的HTML通過這個URL過濾, 它會加HTTPS到URLs就變成安全頁面. 請你檢查如果你用SSL和有警告在你的結帳頁.

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password for the API user created.
zh: API 用者密碼以造好了.

en: Past Invoices
zh: 提交發票

en: Pay by Check
zh: 用支票來付費

en: Pay by Check Settings
zh: 用支票來付費設定

en: PayPal Settings
zh: PayPal 設定

en: Payflow Pro Settings
zh: Payflow Pro 設定

en: Payflow Pro currently only supports one-time payments. Users will not be able to checkout for levels with recurring payments.
zh: Payflow Pro 現在只支持一次性付款. 用者在這個程度不能用定期付款來結帳.

en: Payflow does not use IPN. To sync recurring subscriptions, please see <a target="_blank" href="%s">this addon</a>.
zh: Payflow 不用 IPN. 要同化定期訂閱, 請看<a target="_blank" href="%s">這個附加設備addon</a>.

en: Payflow integration currently does not support trial amounts greater than $0.
zh: Payflow 的綜合現在不支持試用費超個$0.

en: Payflow integration currently only supports billing frequencies of 1 and billing periods of "Week", "Month" or "Year".
zh: Payflow 的綜合現在只支持付款帳單用一次數和"星期","月",或"年"的時分.

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 付款網關入口 Gateway

en: Payment Gateway &amp; SSL
zh: 付款通道(payment gateway) &amp; SSL

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資料

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment Settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Payment Transaction ID
zh: 付款交易身分証明ID

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款類型

en: Payment accepted.
zh: 接受付款成功.

en: Pending
zh: 未決定

en: Philippine Pesos
zh: 菲律賓比索

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Please <a href="%s">login</a> to view this content. (<a href="%s">Register here</a>.)
zh: 請 <a href="%s">登入</a> 後能讀內容. (<a href="%s">請參加</a>.)

en: Please check the box to agree to the %s.
zh: 請在小方格打上鉤來同意這個 %s.

en: Please complete all required fields.
zh: 請你完成填寫所有需要的欄位.

en: Please contact the site owner or cancel your subscription from within PayPal to make sure you are not charged going forward.
zh: 如果您不想繼續提交付款, 請您通告您的網站的業主或取消您的PayPal訂閱.

en: Please edit your levels
zh: 請編輯改變您的會籍程度

en: Please specify a level id.
zh: 請明確指出程度 id.

en: Plugin Support
zh: 插件支援

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Pounds Sterling (&pound;)
zh: 英鎊 (&pound;)

en: Predefined Date Range
zh: 於先的日期價格

en: Price
zh: 價錢

en: Print
zh: 印出

en: Private Key
zh: 私人鎖匙

en: Processing...
zh: 做變化過程...

en: Public Key
zh: 公立鎖匙

en: Publishable Key
zh: 公佈得的鎖匙

en: Randomly generated for you.
zh: 幫助你隨意産生.

en: Recommended: Yes. Try the JavaScript redirects setting if you are having issues with infinite redirect loops.
zh: 推薦: 正是, 如果infinite redirect loops有問題你可以試用JavaScript redirects setting.

en: Recurring Subscription
zh: 定期訂閱

en: Redirect all traffic from registration page to /susbcription/?
zh: 改變從電子登記registration交通的方向去到/訂閱subscription/?

en: Renew
zh: 續期

en: Reports
zh: 報道

en: Require Membership
zh: 需要會籍

en: Require Terms of Service on signups?
zh: 需要有服務條件Terms of Service能報名加入?

en: Required by this Gateway Option
zh: 網關入口選擇需要

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: SSL Seal Code
zh: SSL 印章 密碼

en: SSL Settings
zh: SSL 設定

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Sales Tax
zh: 銷售稅

en: Sales and Revenue
zh: 銷售和收入

en: Sales and Revenue (Testing/Sandbox)
zh: 銷售和收入(沙箱/測試)

en: Sandbox/Testing
zh: 沙箱/測試

en: Save Level
zh: 保存程度

en: Save Order
zh: 保存訂購

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設定

en: Search
zh: 搜查

en: Search Discount Codes
zh: 搜查减價密碼

en: Search Levels
zh: 搜查程度

en: Search Members
zh: 搜查會員

en: Search Orders
zh: 搜查訂購

en: Search all levels
zh: 搜查所有程度

en: Secret Key
zh: 秘密鎖匙

en: Secret Word
zh: 秘密字

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Send Email
zh: 傳送電郵

en: Send an invoice for this order to:
zh: 為訂購來送發票到:

en: Send members emails
zh: 送電郵給會員

en: Send the site admin emails
zh: 送給電郵在網站管理人

en: Set Up Your Account
zh: 組織您的戶口

en: Set the duration of membership access. Note that the any future payments (recurring subscription, if any) will be cancelled when the membership expires.
zh: 設置會籍讀取期限. 注意在會籍到期時任何付款(如果有定期訂閱費)都會在會籍到期時取消.

en: Set up Your Account
zh: 組織您的戶口

en: Set up the membership pages
zh: 安裝會員會籍頁面

en: Set up your SSL certificate and payment gateway
zh: 安裝SSL證書(SSL certificate)和付款通道payment gateway

en: Should be subtotal + tax - couponamount.
zh: 應當是小計部分 + 稅 - 禮券數量.

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show Billing Address Fields
zh: 顯示付款帳單地址的欄位

en: Show Excerpts to Non-Members?
zh: 可出示, 但不能出示給非會員?

en: Sign Up for !!name!! Now
zh: 馬上報名加入到 !!name!!啊

en: Signups
zh: 報名

en: Signups vs. All Cancellations
zh: 報名 vs 所有取消

en: Signups vs. Cancellations
zh: 報名 vs 取消

en: Signups vs. Expirations
zh: 報名 vs 到期

en: Silent Post URL
zh: 無聲文章URL

en: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)
zh: 新加坡元 (&#36;)

en: Sorry, your request could not be completed - please try again in a few moments.
zh: 對不起, 您的要求不能完成 - 請你在幾分鐘後再試.

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非蘭德

en: South African Rand (R)
zh: 南非蘭德 (R)

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韓圓

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start the Update
zh: 開始更新

en: Starts
zh: 開始

en: State
zh: 州

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stripe Settings
zh: Stripe 設定

en: Stripe doesn't require billing address fields. Choose 'No' to hide them on the checkout page.
zh: Stripe不需要付款帳單地址的欄位. 選擇'No'來藏起這些結帳頁.

en: Stripe doesn't require billing address fields. Choose 'No' to hide them on the checkout page.<br /><strong>If No, make sure you disable address verification in the Stripe dashboard settings.</strong>
zh: Stripe不需要付款帳單地址的欄位. 選擇'No'來藏起這些結帳頁.<br /><strong>如果'No', 你一定要確定在你的Stripe的控制台板設定查証地址是無效的.</strong>

en: Stripe integration currently does not support billing limits. You can still set an expiration date below.
zh: Stripe 的綜合現在不支持付款帳單限制. 你可以在下面設定有限日期.

en: Stripe integration currently does not support trial amounts greater than $0.
zh: Stripe的綜合現在不支持試驗付款超個$0.

en: Stripe integration currently only supports billing periods of "Month" or "Year".
zh: Stripe的綜合現在只支持付款帳單用"月",或"年"的時分.

en: Stripe integration currently only supports billing periods of "Week", "Month" or "Year".
zh: Stripe只綜合付款帳單用"星期","月","年"的時分.

en: Sub Total
zh: 小計部分

en: Submit and Check Out
zh: 提交和結帳

en: Submit and Confirm
zh: 提交和確認

en: Submit and Pay with 2CheckOut
zh: 提交和付款在2CheckOut

en: Subscription
zh: 會籍

en: Subscription Information
zh: 會籍資料

en: Subscription Transaction ID
zh: 訂閱交易ID

en: Subscription Updates
zh: 訂閱以更新

en: Subscription updates, allow you to change the member's subscription values at predefined times. Be sure to click Update Profile after making changes.
zh: 訂閱以更新, 可以允許你在預早時改好你的訂閱數值. 在改好後一定要點擊你的更新檔案Update Profile.

en: Subscription updates, allow you to change the member's subscription values at predefined times. Be sure to click Update User after making changes.
zh: 訂閱以更新, 可以允許你在預早時改好你的訂閱數值. 在改好後一定要點擊你的更新用Update User.

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計部分總數

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh: 台灣新元

en: Tax
zh: 稅

en: Tax Rate
zh: 税率

en: Tax State
zh: 稅州

en: Testing Only
zh: 只是測試

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰銖

en: Thank you for your membership to %s. Your %s membership is now active.
zh: 謝謝您您的會籍到 %s. 您的 %s 會籍現在已經活躍了.

en: That email address is already taken. Please try another.
zh: 這個電郵地址以給其他人用以. 請試其他電郵地址.

en: That username is already taken. Please try another.
zh: 這個用戶名以給其他人用以. 請試其他用戶名.

en: The %s code has been applied to your order.
zh: 這個 %s 密碼已經應用在你的訂購.

en: The %s gateway depends on the %s PHP extension. Please enable it, or ask your hosting provider to enable it
zh: 這個 %s 網關入口是依靠 %s PHP extension. 請您開啓這個PHP extension, 或問您的網站宿主幫您開啓

en: The %s gateway depends on the %s PHP extension. Please enable it, or ask your hosting provider to enable it.
zh: 這個 %s 網關入口需要%s PHP extension. 請你開起來, 或請你的網站宿主開起來.

en: The <strong>%s</strong> code has been applied to your order.
zh: 這個 <strong>%s</strong> 密碼已經應用在你的訂購.

en: The <strong>total</strong> number of recurring billing cycles for this level, including the trial period (if applicable) but not including the initial payment. Set to zero if membership is indefinite.
zh: 在這個會籍程度結算週期的<strong>總數量</strong>, (如果適合就)包含試用期, 但是不包含首期付款. 無限期的會籍就既定是零.

en: The PayPal Token was lost.
zh: 這個 PayPal Token 是遺失了.

en: The amount to be billed one cycle after the initial payment.
zh: 交完首期付款後一個週期後的付款數量.

en: The billing details for some of your membership levels is not supported by Braintree.
zh: Braintree 不支援您的會籍程度付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for some of your membership levels is not supported by Payflow.
zh: Payflow 不支援您的會籍程度付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for some of your membership levels is not supported by Stripe.
zh: Stripe不支援您的會籍付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for some of your membership levels is not supported by TwoCheckout.
zh: TwoCheckout. 不支援您的會籍程度付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for this level are not supported by 2Checkout. Please review the notes in the Billing Details section below.
zh: 2Checkout. 不支援您的會籍程度付款帳單資料. 請重溫以下的張付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for this level are not supported by Braintree. Please review the notes in the Billing Details section below.
zh: Braintree. 不支援您的會籍程度付款帳單資料. 請重溫以下的張付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for this level are not supported by Payflow. Please review the notes in the Billing Details section below.
zh: Payflow 不支援您的會籍程度付款帳單資料. 請重溫以下的張付款帳單資料.

en: The billing details for this level are not supported by Stripe. Please review the notes in the Billing Details section below.
zh: Stripe不支援您的會籍付款帳單資料. 請重溫以下的張付款帳單資料.

en: The discount code could not be found.
zh: 减價密碼找不到.

en: The email address entered is in an invalid format. Please try again.
zh: 你輸入的電郵地址格式有錯. 請再試.

en: The following pages have been created for you
zh: 這個頁昰為你以構造

en: The initial amount collected at registration.
zh: 首期會在登記時收集.

en: The levels with issues are highlighted below.
zh: 會籍程度是以下的加亮区.

en: The new level is %s
zh: 新的程度是 %s

en: The price for membership is <strong>%s every %d %s</strong>.
zh: 這個會籍價用是<strong>%s 每個 %d %s</strong>.

en: The price for membership is <strong>%s per %s</strong>.
zh: 這個會籍價用是<strong>%s 每 %s</strong>.

en: The price for membership is <strong>%s</strong> now
zh: 現在的會籍價用是<strong>%s</strong>

en: There are JavaScript errors on the page. Please contact the webmaster.
zh: 這張網頁的JavaScript有問題. 請您通告網站主人.

en: There was an error canceling the subscription for user with ID=%d. You will want to check your payment gateway to see if their subscription is still active.
zh: 取消會員訂閱有錯誤他的ID=%d. 你要檢查你的付款gateway裏的訂閱是有效的.

en: There was an error canceling the subscription for user with ID=%s. You will want to check your payment gateway to see if their subscription is still active.
zh: 取消這個用者ID=%s會員會籍時有錯. 您需要檢查你的網關入口來看訂閱是不是活躍.

en: There were errors updating the level values:
zh: 會籍程度數值升級有錯誤:

en: This Month
zh: 今月

en: This URL is passed to PayPal for all new charges and subscriptions. You SHOULD NOT set this in your PayPal account settings.
zh: 所有的收費和訂閱會在這個URL是送給 PayPal. 您不需要設定在您的PayPal戶口的設定頁.

en: This Year
zh: 今年

en: This content is for !!levels!! members only. <a href="%s">Register here</a>.
zh: 這些內容是給!!levels!!會員的. <a href="%s">請參加</a>.

en: This content is for !!levels!! members only. Visit the site and log in/register to read.
zh: 這個內容只是給 !!levels!! 會員. 請登入/登記入這個網站就能夠閱讀和參觀網站.

en: This content is for !!levels!! members only.<br /><a href="%s">Log In</a> <a href="%s">Register</a>
zh: 這個內容只是給 !!levels!! 會員.<br /><a href="%s">請登入</a> <a href="%s">請登記</a>

en: This content is for !!levels!! members only.<br /><a href="%s">Register</a>
zh: 這個內容只是給 !!levels!! 會員.<br /><a href="%s">請登記</a>

en: This content is for members only. Visit the site and log in/register to read.
zh: 這些內容是給會員的. 請登入/登記我們的網站就能讀.

en: This discount code does not apply to this membership level.
zh: 减價密碼不可以啟用在這個程度.

en: This discount code expired on %s.
zh: 减價密碼到期在 %s.

en: This discount code goes into effect on %s.
zh: 减價密碼生效在 %s.

en: This discount code is no longer valid.
zh: 减價密碼已經不承認了.

en: This discount code is okay.
zh: 减價密碼無問題.

en: This gateway option is in beta. Some functionality may not be available. Please contact Paid Memberships Pro with any issues you run into. <strong>Please be sure to upgrade Paid Memberships Pro to the latest versions when available.</strong>
zh: 這個網關入口選擇是在試用版先有. 有些功能是無的. 如果有任可問題請訊息Paid Memberships Pro. <strong>請你確定Paid Memberships Pro是最新的版本.</strong>

en: This membership does not expire
zh: 這個會籍會不是到期

en: This membership will expire on %s
zh: 這個會籍會在%s到期

en: This membership will expire on %s.
zh: 你的會籍會在%s到期.

en: This message replaces the post content for logged-out visitors.
zh: 這個訊息是代替文章的內容給登出的會員.

en: This message replaces the post content for non-members. Available variables
zh: 這個訊息是代替文章的內容給非會員的. 可用的變量

en: This message replaces the post content in RSS feeds.
zh: 這個訊息是代替RSS feed的內容.

en: This post is already protected for this level because it is within a category that requires membership.
zh: 因為這個類別需要會籍, 所以這個程度已經保護這個文章.

en: This subscription is not recurring. So you don't need to update your billing information.
zh: 這個會籍不是定期的訂閱. 所以你不需要更新你的付款帳單的資料.

en: This will be generated when you save.
zh: 當保存時會産生造成的.

en: This will not change the subscription at the gateway unless the 'Cancel' checkbox is selected below.
zh: 如果你不選擇以下的'Cancel' checkbox, 這個網關入口裏的會籍就不會改的.

en: To
zh: 給向

en: To fully integrate with 2Checkout, be sure to set your 2Checkout INS URL
zh: 要完全綜合了2Checkout, 你需要設定2Checkout INS URL

en: To fully integrate with 2Checkout, be sure to use the following for your INS URL and Approved URL
zh: 要完全配合2Checkout, 一定要用你的 INS URL 和 Approved URL

en: To fully integrate with Authorize.net, be sure to set your Silent Post URL to
zh: 要完全配合了Authorize.net, 你需要設定無聲文章URL到

en: To fully integrate with Braintree, be sure to set your Web Hook URL to
zh: 全面同Braintree配合, 你需要設定網鉤URL到

en: To fully integrate with PayPal, be sure to set your IPN Handler URL to
zh: 要完全配合了PayPal, 你需要設定 IPN Handler URL 到

en: To fully integrate with Stripe, be sure to set your Web Hook URL to
zh: 如果要完全配合Stripe, 一定要設定你的Web Hook URL到

en: To hide ads in your template code, use code like the following
zh: 如果要藏起在樣板密碼程式的廣告, 就用這些密碼程式

en: To modify the appearance of system generated emails, add the files <em>email_header.html</em> and <em>email_footer.html</em> to your theme's directory. This will modify both the WordPress default messages as well as messages generated by Paid Memberships Pro. <a title="Paid Memberships Pro - Member Communications" target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/documentation/member-communications/">Click here to learn more about Paid Memberships Pro emails</a>.
zh: 修改系統生産的電郵樣子, 文件加入<em>email_header.html</em>和<em>email_footer.html</em>在你的主題文件夾. 這會修改WordPress正常預設值訊息和Paid Memberships Pro生産的訊息.<a title="Paid Memberships Pro - Member Communications" target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/documentation/member-communications/">點擊這裡來學Paid Memberships Pro emails的資料</a>.

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Total
zh: 總數

en: Total Billed
zh: 付款總數

en: Total Logins
zh: 登入的總數

en: Total Views
zh: 審視的總數

en: Total Visits
zh: 參觀的總數

en: Transaction IDs
zh: 交易IDs

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易鎖匙

en: Transaction Security Key
zh: 交易保安鎖匙

en: Trial Billing Amount
zh: 試用付款帳單數量

en: Trial Cycle
zh: 試用期的循環

en: Trial ending email sent to %s.
zh: 試用期滿了有電郵已經寄出到 %s.

en: Trial pricing has been applied to the first %d payments.
zh: 試用價格已經應用在第一個%d付款.

en: Trial pricing has been applied to the first payment.
zh: 試用價格已經應用在第一個付款.

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: US Dollars (&#36;)
zh: 美元 (&#36;)

en: US only. If values are given, tax will be applied for any members ordering from the selected state.<br />For non-US or more complex tax rules, use the <a target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/2013/10/non-us-taxes-paid-memberships-pro/">pmpro_tax filter</a>.
zh: 只是美國的, 如果有提供數值, 會員在任何一個他選擇的州訂購就會需要加稅款. <br />如有非美國或複雜的稅項條例, 用這個 <a target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/2013/10/non-us-taxes-paid-memberships-pro/">pmpro_tax 來過濾</a>.

en: Unknown error generating account. Please contact us to set up your membership.
zh: 生産戶口時未知錯誤. 請通告我們來幫助您組織您的會籍.

en: Unknown error: Authorization failed.
zh: 不常見的問題: 許可有錯.

en: Unknown error: Initial payment failed.
zh: 不常見的問題: 首期付款失敗.

en: Unknown error: Payment failed.
zh: 不常見的問題: 付款有錯.

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Available
zh: 有升級版

en: Update Billing Info
zh: 更新付款帳單資料

en: Update Billing Information
zh: 更新付款帳單的資料

en: Update License
zh: 更新牌照

en: Update complete.
zh: 更新完成.

en: Updates Required
zh: 需要更新

en: Updates are processing. This may take a few minutes to complete.
zh: 更新現在是做變化過程. 要用幾分鐘先來完成.

en: Updating Paid Memberships Pro
zh: 現在更新Paid Memberships Pro

en: Use SSL
zh: 用 SSL

en: Use reCAPTCHA?
zh: 用 reCAPTCHA?

en: Use the "Nuclear Option" to use secure (HTTPS) URLs on your secure pages. Check this if you are using SSL and have warnings on your checkout pages.
zh: 用"HTTPS Nuclear 選擇"來用保護(HTTPS) URLs安全頁面.  請你檢查如果你用SSL和有警告在你的結帳頁.

en: User
zh: 用者

en: User Forum
zh: 會員論壇

en: User ID
zh: 會員ID

en: User ID not found.
zh: 會員ID找不到.

en: User is not paying.
zh: 會員是無付費.

en: Username
zh: 會員名

en: Uses
zh: 用

en: Vendor
zh: 賣主

en: Verify Key
zh: 校驗確定鎖匙

en: Version %s
zh: 版本  %s

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: View All Invoices
zh: 審視所有發票

en: View Invoice
zh: 審視發票

en: View PMPro Documentation
zh: 審視PMPro Documentation

en: View Your Membership Account &rarr;
zh: 審視您的會籍戶口 &rarr;

en: View all Membership Options
zh: 審視所有會籍的選擇

en: View details
zh: 見解細節

en: Views
zh: 審視

en: Views All Time
zh: 任何時間都可以審視

en: Views This Month
zh: 今月的審視

en: Views Today
zh: 今日審視

en: Visit Customer Support Forum
zh: 參觀客戶支援論壇

en: Visit plugin site
zh: 去插件網頁

en: Visit the PMPro <a href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/login/?redirect_to=/membership-account/" target="_blank">Membership Account</a> page to confirm that your account is active and to find your license key.
zh: 參觀PMPro <a href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/login/?redirect_to=/membership-account/" target="_blank">會籍戶口</a> 的頁來確認你的戶口是不是活躍和能找到你的牌照鎖匙.

en: Visits
zh: 參觀

en: Visits All Time
zh: 任何時間都可以參觀

en: Visits This Month
zh: 今月的參觀

en: Visits Today
zh: 今日參觀

en: Visits, Views, and Logins
zh: 參觀, 審視, 和登入

en: Visits, Views, and Logins Report
zh: 參觀, 審視, 和登入報道

en: We Accept %s
zh: 我們接受 %s

en: We accept %s
zh: 我們接受 %s

en: We do not recommend using PayPal Standard. We suggest using PayPal Express, Website Payments Pro (Legacy), or PayPal Pro (Payflow Pro). <a target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/2013/09/read-using-paypal-standard-paid-memberships-pro/">More information on why can be found here.</a>
zh: 我們不推薦用PayPal Standard. 我們推薦用PayPal Express, Website Payments Pro (Legacy), 或 PayPal Pro (Payflow Pro). <a target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/2013/09/read-using-paypal-standard-paid-memberships-pro/">在這裏有資料會解釋.</a>

en: Web Hook URL
zh: 網鉤 URL

en: Week
zh: 星期

en: Week(s)
zh: 星期(s)

en: Weeks
zh: 星期s

en: Which Levels Will This Code Apply To?
zh: 這個程度會著下怎麼密碼?

en: While processing an update to the subscription for %s, we failed to cancel their old subscription in Stripe. Please check that this user's original subscription (%s) is cancelled in the Stripe dashboard.
zh: 處埋這個%s更新會籍時, 我們失敗取消舊會籍在Stripe. 請檢查這個會籍(%s)有不有取消在Stripe的控制台板.

en: Who to write the check out to. Where to mail it. Shown on checkout, confirmation, and invoice pages.
zh: 這張支票是寫給誰人. 寄出到何處. 出示在結帳頁, 確認頁, 和發票頁.

en: Within a Date Range
zh: 要在日期價格

en: Within a Level
zh: 要在程度裏

en: Within a Status
zh: 要在狀態裏

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year(s)
zh: 年(s)

en: Years
zh: 年s

en: Yes
zh: 正是

en: Yes (with JavaScript redirects)
zh: 正是 (啓用 JavaScript redirects)

en: Yes - All memberships.
zh: 正是 – 是所有會籍.

en: Yes - Free memberships only.
zh: 正是 – 只能是免費會籍.

en: Yes - Only members will see restricted posts/pages in searches and archives.
zh: 正是 – 在搜查和洛檔案時會員就能讀有限制性的文章/網頁內容.

en: Yes - Show excerpts.
zh: 正是 - 可出示, 但不能出示.

en: Yes, cancel my account
zh: 正是, 取消戶口

en: You are logged in as <strong>%s</strong>. If you would like to use a different account for this membership, <a href="%s">log out now</a>.
zh: 您的證入身份是 <strong>%s</strong>. 如果您想改變證入戶口在這個會籍, <a href="%s">馬上證入</a>.

en: You do not have permissions to perform this action.
zh: 您無權造這個行動.

en: You have selected the <strong>%s</strong> membership level.
zh: 您已經選擇在 <strong>%s</strong> 會籍程度.

en: You must <a href="%s">set up a Payment Gateway</a> before any payments will be processed.
zh: 您一定要 <a href="%s">組織一個付款網關入口</a> 然後再處埋付款.

en: You will need to create a "Plan" in your Braintree dashboard with the same settings and the "Plan ID" set to
zh: 你需要用相同的設定和計劃ID"Plan ID"在Braintree控制台板造新的計劃"Plan"設定在

en: Your <strong><a target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/documentation/initial-plugin-setup/ssl/">SSL Certificate</a></strong> must be installed by your web host. Your <strong>SSL Seal</strong> will be a short HTML or JavaScript snippet that can be pasted here.
zh: 你的 <strong><a target="_blank" href="http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/documentation/initial-plugin-setup/ssl/">SSL 證書</a></strong> 必須是由你的網站宿主安裝. 你的 <strong>SSL 印章</strong> 會是一個短的HTML或JavaScript小断還可以貼上這裡.

en: Your Site URL starts with https:// and so PMPro will allow your entire site to be served over HTTPS.
zh: 你的網站現在會全體楚用HTTPS原因是你的網站的URL開頭是用https://的.

en: Your advanced settings have been updated.
zh: 您的深入設定以升級好.

en: Your billing information has been udpated at %s
zh: 您的付款帳單資料已經更新給 %s

en: Your billing information has been updated at %s
zh: 你的付款帳單資料已經更新在 %s

en: Your email addresses do not match. Please try again.
zh: 你的電郵地址是不相同的. 請再試.

en: Your first %d payments will cost %s.
zh: 交給這個%d首期付款是%s.

en: Your first payment will cost %s.
zh: 交給這個首期付款是%s.

en: Your license is invalid or expired.
zh: 不能承認你的牌照或是你的牌照已經到期.

en: Your license key has been validated.
zh: 您的牌照鎖匙已經認可了.

en: Your membership at %s has been CANCELLED
zh: 你的會籍在 %s 已經被取消

en: Your membership at %s has been changed
zh: 你的會籍在 %s 已經改變了

en: Your membership at %s has ended
zh: 你的會籍在 %s 以完了

en: Your membership at %s will end soon
zh: 你的會籍在 %s 就近完了

en: Your membership confirmation for %s
zh: 你的會籍確認給 %s

en: Your membership has been cancelled
zh: 你的會籍已經被取消

en: Your membership has been cancelled.
zh: 你的會籍以是除消.

en: Your membership is <strong>active</strong>.
zh: 您的會籍是 <strong>活躍</strong>.

en: Your membership status has been updated - Thank you!
zh: 你的會籍狀態已經更新了 - 謝謝您!

en: Your page settings have been updated.
zh: 你個頁面的設定以更新了.

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 你的密碼是不相同的. 請再試.

en: Your payment has been submitted to PayPal. Your membership will be activated shortly.
zh: 您的付款已經提交到PayPal. 您的會籍好快會活躍起來.

en: Your payment has been submitted. Your membership will be activated shortly.
zh: 您的付款以經提交了. 您的會籍好快會活躍起來.

en: Your payment settings have been updated.
zh: 您的付款設定以更新了.

en: Your payment subscription is managed by PayPal. Please <a href="http://www.paypal.com">login to PayPal here</a> to update your billing information.
zh: 您的會籍付款是給PayPal管理. 請 <a href="http://www.paypal.com">在這裡登入PayPal </a> 來幫助您更新您的付款帳單的資料.

en: Your payment was accepted, but there was an error setting up your account. Please contact us.
zh: 接受您的付款是成功, 但組織您的戶口有錯. 請通告我們.

en: Your trial at %s is ending soon
zh: 你的試用期在 %s 就近到期日

en: Your&nbsp;Level
zh: 您的&nbsp;程度

en: abbreviation, e.g. "PA"
zh: 縮寫, e.g. "PA"

en: and
zh: 和

en: change
zh: 改變

en: click here to let us generate them for you
zh: 點擊這裡我們就可以幫助生產

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: decimal, e.g. "0.06"
zh: 小數點, e.g. "0.06"

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: deleted
zh: 清除

en: e.g. PayPal Express, PayPal Standard, Credit Card.
zh: 例如. PayPal Express, PayPal Standard, Credit Card (信用卡).

en: e.g. Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, etc
zh: 例如. Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, etc

en: edit
zh: 編輯改變

en: edit page
zh: 編輯改變頁

en: email
zh: 電郵

en: ending in
zh: 完在

en: every
zh: 每個

en: filter by
zh: 過濾者是

en: for
zh: 為了

en: for the first
zh: 是開始的

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: membership has been cancelled
zh: 會籍已經除消

en: multisite only
zh: 只能是複數網站

en: not changing?
zh: 不改變?

en: optional
zh: 可選擇的

en: per
zh: 每

en: print
zh: 印出

en: reCAPTCHA Private Key
zh: reCAPTCHA私人電子鎖匙

en: reCAPTCHA Public Key
zh: reCAPTCHA民眾電子鎖匙

en: reCAPTCHA failed. (%s) Please try again.
zh: reCAPTCHA  失敗. (%s) 請再試.

en: selected
zh: 選擇

en: subscription payments
zh: 訂閱費

en: view page
zh: 審視頁面

en: what's this?
zh: 這是怎麼?

en: when a member checks out.
zh: 從會員結帳時.

en: when a user cancels his or her account.
zh: 當用戶作廢他/她的戶口.

en: when a user updates his or her billing information.
zh: 當用者更新付款帳單資料.

en: when an admin changes a user's membership level through the dashboard.
zh: 當管理人改變時會籍程度在控制台板.
